Bittrex will not block users from Russia

The Bittrex support team reports that new terms of customer service, coming into force on March 9, will not affect the citizens of the Russian Federation, except those who live on the territory of the Republic of Crimea.

The Bittrex Support Service also informed that the ban on trade will only apply to residents of North Korea, Iran, Syria and Cuba with whom they can not conduct business in connection with US law. In addition, also on Bittrex will not be able to trade people caught in the sanctions lists of the United States of America.

Recall that earlier on the official website of the Bittrex exchange, in the section "support" (point 2.2), information was published that for the residents of countries to which the United States of America had imposed an embargo, the provision of services on the part of the exchange would be terminated.

Author: Andrey, analyst Freedman Club Crypto News

Image from Fotolia

Source: Read Full Article

Leave a Reply